I have news!|| Let’s build Community!

Hello everyone! As you know, I am launching my brand new blog in June. Yes, I know… you’re probably tired of hearing about it. But I’m excited and I just have to get the word out. 

Anyways, the reason for this blog post is because I have a segment on my new blog website community page for a “weekly featured creative”. Basically this means, if you have a blog, YouTube, website, small business, etc. then I would like to feature you on my blog to help you out. You get a photo, a bio, and a link to your website put on my blog for a whole week. 

I have lots of spots open, so please let me know if you are interested in being featured. This new community page is all about building community, establishing relationships, and I think it’s just a really great way to build each other up. 

I would like to mention that this blog is a faith-based blog. That doesn’t mean your product/website has to say Jesus on it, but I do hope that we’re all presenting ourselves in a kind/respectable manner. I just want to let y’all know where I’m coming from and what kind of platform you would be featured on. 

If you have a business in which you sell a product, then I would be happy to use the product/wear the product in a photo on my blog/Instagram during the week that you are featured.  For example, I am featuring a couple people who design and sell t shirts. So they are sending me shirts to wear in a photo during their week to help them out even more. 

Truth is, us small business owners/bloggers/etc. can have it a little rough. We want people to buy what we’re selling, even if we’re only selling our words. We don’t write for no one to read. We don’t make videos for no one to watch. We don’t capture photos for no one to ask us to take their pictures. We don’t sell products for no one to buy. We need to stand together as a community and back each other up. 

So let me feature you on my blog for a week. Get in contact with me ASAP! I hope to hear from you soon. 


Be on the look out for my new blog and follow me on my Instagram where I’m always staying up to date! 

“But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light.” 1 Peter 2:9

Leave a Reply

